Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites and email addresses through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Nicolle Balser

Nicolle.Balser@stpsb.org

Assistant Principal

Trish Picone

Patricia.Picone@stpsb.org


 

Other Administration

Technology Resource Teacher

Andrea Starnes

Andrea.Starnes@stpsb.org

Office Administration 

Secretary:

Diane Werhman

Diane.Wehrman@stpsb.org

Secretary: 

Julie Knesel 

Julie.Knesel@stpsb.org

Bookkeeper: 

Stacey Baudouin 

Stacey.Baudouin@stpsb.org


 

Faculty and Staff

4th Grade Teaching Team: 

Kristin Amato 

Tammy Benton 

Kristy Dekaris

Shannon Vincent 

Megan Palmeri 

Lexi Wiltz 

Nancy Dieck 

Jenny Miller


5th Grade Teaching Team:

Ragan Callis 

Kimberly Bynum 

Kelsey Higgs

Kathleen Galeas 

Mande Warren 

Brian Skidmore 

Meagan Gioe 

Robin Pratt 


6th Grade Teaching Team 

Julie Mallory 

Shelly Martin 

Brittany Jones 

Karen Astugue 

Solange Mataconis 

Stacey McGill 

Cathe Salzer 

Jenny Troslcair 

Vanessa Woodward

 


Students With Exceptionalities (SWE) Faculty:

SWE Department Leader :

Allison McNeill 

4th Grade Gifted Teacher:

Ada McBryde 

5th Grade Gifted Teacher: 

Tami Kheen

6th Grade Gifted Teacher:

Kalinka Thurber 

Speech Therapist: 

Deanna Harrison 

Deanna.Harrison@stpsb.org

Mild/Moderate Resource Teachers:

Jamie Alford

Monica Goodwin

Diane Stubbs 

Management Alternative Education Teacher (MAE):

Stacey Frazier 

Para Educators: 

Stacey Lewis 

Sandra Torres


Co- Curricular Educators: 

Talented Theater: 

Anne Watson

Talented Art: 

Leigh Ann McGraw

Talented Music:

Music: 

Christopher Holder 

Kathryn Martin

Librarian: 

Daryl Henkhaus 

Librarian Assistant: 

Jeanne Parrish

Band:

Becky Hicks

Physical Education: 

Roxanne Luquet 


Support Staff:

Counselor: 

Kristen Kelley 

Kristen.Kelley@stpsb.org

Mental Health Professional (MHP):

Lisa Tadlock 

Lisa.Tadlock@stpsb.org

School Resource Officer: 

Deputy Restel 

In-School Suspension:

Bonnie Poirier

School Nurse: 

Natalie Gilford 

Natalie.Gifford@stpsb.org

 


Cafeteria Personnel:

Cafeteria Manager: 

Jodie Martin 
 

Cafeteria Assistant Manager: 

Nina Cashborn 
 
Jill Harley 
 
Pricilla Marrero 
 
Maudie Snow
 
Brooke Entwisle 
 

Custodians:

Head Custodian: 

Annette Smith 

Assistant Head Custodian: 

Trayvon Bunns 

Lori Butters 

Walker Haas 

Sean Pugh 

Carmen Rushing