Skip To Main Content

Faculty and Staff

Access teacher sites and email addresses through Student Progress Center.

Principal

Nicolle Balser

Nicolle.Balser@stpsb.org

Assistant Principal

Trish Picone

Patricia.Picone@stpsb.org


 

Other Administration

Technology Resource Teacher

Andrea Starnes

Andrea.Starnes@stpsb.org

Office Administration 

Secretary:

Diane Werhman

Diane.Wehrman@stpsb.org

Secretary: 

Julie Knesel 

Julie.Knesel@stpsb.org

Bookkeeper: 

Stacey Baudouin 

Stacey.Baudouin@stpsb.org


 

Faculty and Staff

4th Grade Teaching Team: 

Ashlee Todd

Stephanie Leibfritz 

Tracey Davis

Kristy Dekaris

Shannon Vincent 

Megan Palmeri 

Lexi Wiltz 

Jenny Miller


5th Grade Teaching Team:

Tamara Benton

Kimberly Bynum 

Kelsey Higgs

Kathleen Galeas 

Mande Warren 

Ainsley Barone

Meagan Gioe 

Robin Pratt 


6th Grade Teaching Team 

Julie Mallory 

Taylor Homiak 

Brittany Jones 

Karen Astugue 

Solange Mataconis 

Brain Skidmore

Stacey McGill 

Jenny Troslcair 

Vanessa Woodward

 


Students With Exceptionalities (SWE) Faculty:

SWE Department Leader :

Allison McNeill 

Gifted Teachers:

Shelly Martin  

Tami Keehn 

Speech Therapist: 

Brittany Busurelo 

Pamela Desmond

Resource Teachers:

Jamie Alford

Sarah Hart

Cynthia Moss-Johnson

Amy Gagnon

Monica Goodwin

Diane Stubbs 

Management Alternative Education Teacher (MAE):

Stacey Frazier 

ESL:

Sandra Torres

Para Educators: 

Stacey Lewis 

Sandra Torres

Christy Klipsch

 Konnie Knight

 Stacy Lewis

 Cindy Lovecchio

 Julie Malbrough

Kayla Morton

 Sonya Tracey

 April Werla


Co- Curricular Educators: 

Talented Theater: 

Lance Nelson

Talented Art: 

Luba Zygarewicz 

Talented Music:

Lisa Whitehurst 

Music: 

Christopher Holder 

Kaley Pichon 

Ryan Reister 

Librarian: 

Daryl Henkhaus 

Librarian Assistant: 

Jeanne Parrish

Band:

Becky Hicks

Physical Education: 

Roxanne Luquet 

James Carruth


Support Staff:

Counselor: 

Kristen Kelley 

Kristen.Kelley@stpsb.org

Mental Health Professional (MHP):

Lisa Tadlock 

Lisa.Tadlock@stpsb.org

School Resource Officer: 

Deputy Restel 

In-School Suspension:

Bonnie Poirier

School Nurse: 

Natalie Gilford 

Natalie.Gifford@stpsb.org

 


Cafeteria Personnel:

Cafeteria Manager: 

Jodie Martin 
 

Cafeteria Assistant Manager: 

Robin Kospelich 
 
Cafeteria Personnel 
 
Jill Harley 
 
Diana Johnson
 
Pricilla Marrero 
 
Maudie Snow
 
Brooke Entwisle 
 

Custodians:

Head Custodian: 

Annette Smith 

Custodians: 

Trayvon Bunns (Acting Head Custodian) 

Lori Butters 

Walker Haas 

Carmen Rushing